Meet the Leadership of LRGHealthcare

LRGHealthcare’s mission is to provide quality, compassionate care and to strengthen the well-being of our community. Our vision to be the preeminent provider of quality healthcare, patient safety and overall community satisfaction throughout the Lakes and Three Rivers Regions of New Hampshire is supported by our dedicated leadership team.

With their vast experience and breadth of knowledge our leadership team contributes to the overall development of the programs and services that support the needs of our community, providers and staff.

Our Board of Trustees

Cynthia Baron
Board Chairman
William Bald
Board Vice Chairman
Gil Schohan
Scott Sullivan
Scott Clarenbach
James Clements
Nancy LeRoy
K. Mark Primeau
Stuart Trachy
Vercin Ephrem, MD
President of Medical Staff
Paul Racicot, MD
Past President of Medical Staff

Our Senior Team

Kevin Donovan
President & CEO
Cass Walker
Vice President Administrative & Support Services
Mitchell B. Jean, Esq.
General Counsel
Theresa (Terri) L. Champagne, RN, DNP, CNOR
Chief Nursing Officer
Frederick N. Jones, MD
Chief Medical Officer